Class Suspension in CAR on August 24, 2018

Here are the following local government units and education institutions who announced suspension of classes on Friday, August 24, 2018:
1. Baguio City – All levels
2. Benguet

Atok – Preschool to high school (updated)
Bokod – Preschool to elementary
Buguias – Preschool to high school
Itogon – All levels
Kapangan – Preschool to high school (updated)
Kibungan – Preschool to senior high school
La Trinidad – Preschool to high school (updated)
Mankayan – Preschool to high school
Tuba – Preschool to high school (updated)
Tublay – All levels
Kabayan: Tamang Elementary School (ES), Batan ES, Abucot ES and High School, schools at Barangays Bashoy, Ballay and Gusaran.

3. Abra – All levels (updated)
4. Mt. Province

Besao – all levels

5. SLU, Baguio – Work is also suspended except at the SLU Hospital of the Sacred Heart, Halfway Home for Boys & the Residence Halls.
6. BCU – Work is also suspended.
7. UP-Baguio – Work is also suspended.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.