Laity Cup, 4th Interoffice Cup

Oct 19, Thu (San Jose Gym):
5:00PM Justice vs Capitol Knights;
6:20 DepEd Mentors vs SPO legislators;
7:40 BeGH Warriors vs LTMPS.

Laity Cup Season 5
Inter-Office Bracket, 4th Edition
October 16, 2017
Teams GP Win Loss
LTMPS 5 5 0
BeGH 6 5 1
Legal 7 4 3
Justice 6 3 3
SPO 6 3 3
DepEd Mentors 6 1 4
Capitol Knights 5 1 4
Executive Mixers 6 1 5

Results of previous games:

Oct 12, Thu (San Jose Gym):
LTMPS 95, Legal Officers 87;
BeGH Warriors 95, Executive Mixers 66.

Oct 5, Thu (San Jose Gym):
SPO Legislators 73, Justice Officers 68;
Legal Officers 81, DepEd Mentors 78.

Sep 28, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Executive Mixers 78, SPO Legislators 73;
Legal Officers 78, BeGH Warriors 65.

Sep 21, Thu (San Jose Gym):
LTMPS 103, Capitol Knights 70;
DepEd Mentors 92, Executive Mixers 75.

Sep 14, Thu (San Jose Gym):
SPO Legislators 87, Legal Officers 74;
LTMPS 91, DepEd Mentors 71;
BeGH Warriors 74, Justice 59.

Sep 7, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Justice Officers 91, Legal Officers 87;
BeGH Warriors 85, DepEd Mentors 67.

Sep 5, Tue (San Jose Gym):
Capitol Knights 85, Executive Mixers 72;

Aug 31, Thu (San Jose Gym):
PNP-LTMPS 83, Justice 80.

Aug 29, Tue (San Jose Gym):
SPO Legislators 85, Capitol Knights 83.

Aug 17, Thu (San Jose Gym):
BeGH Warriors 86, Capitol Knights 79;
PNP-LTMPS 84, SPO Legislators 81;
Legal Officers 69, Executive Mixers 67.

Aug 3, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Justice 69, DepEd Mentors 68.

Aug 3, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Justice 68, Executive Mixers 61;
Legal 80, Capitol Knights 73;
BeGH Warriors 83, SPO Legislators 64.

By: ARMANDO M. BOLISLIS with reports from RODERICK V. PACUYAN.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

code