Laity Cup: Special Tourney (Inter Office 1): Mixers are the first titlists

Laity Cup Special Tournament
Team Standings
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss GB
Justice 6 4 2
Executive 6 3 3 -1
Legal 6 3 3 -1
DepEd 6 2 4 -2
Playoff Round
Semifinals
Series 1: Justice (1) 89, DepEd Mentors (2) 60
Series 2: Executive Mixers (2) vs Legal (3)
  Game 1: Legal 68, Executive 60;
  Game 2: Executive 78, Legal 69.
Final round
Battle for Third:
  Legal 93, DepEd Mentors 78.
Championship:
  Executive Mixers 88, Justice 74.

Executives Deploy Barrage of Triples to Capture Laity Special Cup

Inter-Office, Second Edition Bracket

Jan 19, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Executive Mixers defeated DepEd Mentors (inter-office);
Legal defeated Justice (inter-office);

Dec 8, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Legal defeated the DepEd Mentors by forfeiture (inter-office);

Dec 1, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Legal defeated the Executive Mixers (inter-office).

Nov 17, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Executive Mixers 86, DepEd Mentors 68 (inter-office);

Nov 3, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Justice 77, Mentors 69 (inter-office);

Oct 13, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Justice 87, Executive Mixers 70 (inter-office);

Oct 6, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Executive Mixers 83, DepEd Mentors 56 (inter-office);

Sep 29, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Justice Team 91, DepEd Mentors 65 (inter-office);

Sep 27, Tue (San Jose Gym):
Legal Team 74, Deped Mentors 67 (inter-office);

Sep 22, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Executive Mixers 88, Justice 67 (inter-office).

Sep 15, Thu (San Jose Gym):
Executive 70, Legal 64 (inter-office).

With reports from RODERICK PACUYAN.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

code