Liga La Trinidad 5: Standings and schedules

Schedules (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):

Nov 13, Mon: 5:30PM (J) Stunners vs Basketboleros; 7:00 (J) Isaac vs Muslim Brothers; 8:30 (J) Jama’ah vs Halsema Route 51.

Nov 14, Tue: 8:00PM (D) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs vs Isaac.

Bracket D Team Standings
November 11, 2017
Teams GP Win Loss
Isaac 5 4 1
Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 4 3 1
Adrylle Khan 5 2 3
Motocure 6 1 5
Bracket F Team Standings
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss
Isaac 7 7 0
Pocna 7 6 1
Happy Homes 7 4 3
PROCOR 7 4 3
Bryan 7 3 4
Wiseprint 7 3 4
Tewtew Boys 7 1 6
Airbag 7 0 7
Bracket F Playoff Round
Quarterfinals
Series 1:
Happy Homes (3) vs Wiseprint (6)
Series 2:
PRODCOR (4) vs Bryan (5)
Series 3:
Series 1 winner vs Series 2 winner
Semifinals
Pocna (2) vs Quarterfinal winner
*Pocna with twice to bea advantage
Championship:
Isaac (1) vs Semis winner
Bracket G Team Standings
November 11, 2017
Teams GP Win Loss
DRJ 9 7 2
K11 9 7 2
Floor Center 9 6 3
Sound J 9 6 3
Van For Hire 9 5 4
Kath Kiel 9 5 4
Brothers 9 4 5
Isaac 8 3 5
Truant 8 1 7
Slashers 9 0 9
Bracket H Team Standings
November 11, 2017
Teams GP Win Loss
Kabado 9 7 2
Traders 9 7 2
Tropazz 9 7 2
Agro Tiger 9 6 3
LTMPS 9 6 3
Pinesvet/Petreasure 9 4 5
Motocure 8 2 6
Poblacion 8 2 6
GKB 9 2 7
SOCO 9 1 8
Bracket I Team Standings
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss
Water Philippines 9 9 0
Sadiq 9 7 2
Agi-Kabayan 9 6 3
RFSO-15 9 6 3
Psalms 46:1 9 5 4
Wesleyan 9 5 4
BED I Pavers 9 4 5
Unity 9 2 7
Boystown 9 1 8
Bontons Tailoring 9 0 9
Bracket I Playoff Round
Quarterfinals
Agi-Kabayan (3) vs RFSO-15 (4)
Semifinals
Sadiq (2) vs Quarterfinal winner
*Sadiq with twice to bea advantage
Championship:
Water Philippines (1) vs Semis winner
Bracket J Team Standings
November 11, 2017
Teams GP Win Loss
Isaac 7 6 1
Emissaries 7 6 1
Solid Sinipians 7 5 2
Stunners 6 4 2
Halsema Route 51 7 4 3
Builders 8 4 4
RBT Sweetpeas 8 3 5
Muslim Brothers 7 2 5
Basketboleros 8 2 6
Jama’ah 7 0 7
35Up Team Standings
November 11, 2017
Teams GP Win Loss
Isaac 7 6 1
Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 7 6 1
Kapangan Sons 8 3 5
Adrylle Khan 7 2 5
Brother Selection 7 1 6
40s Team Standings
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss
Isaac 8 6 2
Merry Heart Construction 8 6 2
Isaiah 7:14 8 5 3
Amigos 8 3 5
Contractors 8 0 8
12Under Inter-Brarangay
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss
Poblacion Spartans 8 8 0
Puguis 8 6 2
Camp Dangwa 8 3 5
Warriors 8 2 6
Central School 8 1 7
12 Under Inter-Brgy Playoff Round
Quarterfinals
Camp Dangwa (3) vs Warriors (4)
Semifinals
Puguis (2) vs Quarterfinal winner
*Puguis with twice to bea advantage
Championship:
Spartans (1) vs Semis winner
16Under Inter-Brarangay
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss
Poblacion 6 5 1
Puguis 6 4 2
Camp Dangwa 6 3 3
Pico 6 0 6
35Up Inter-Brarangay
November 11, 2017
Teams GP Win Loss
Balili 6 5 1
Poblacion 6 5 1
Pico 7 5 2
Cruz 7 5 2
Puguis 7 4 3
Camp Dangwa 6 3 3
Careo 7 2 5
Betag 6 1 6
Muslim Brothers 7 0 7

Results of previous games:

Puguis outlasts Muslim Brothers in LLT Cup Elims

Nov 11, Sat (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Cruz 92, Camp Dangwa 90;
(35Up) Poblacion 98, Pico 78;
(J) RBT Sweetpeas 68, Basketboleros.

Nov 10, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(F) Isaac 98, Bryan 76 ;
(35Up) Adrylle Khan 72, Kapangan Sons 68;
(J) Halsema Route 51 94, Solid Sinipians 86.

Nov 9, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(D) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 96, Motocure 94.

Nov 8, Wed (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) Sound J 87, DRJ 78;
(40s) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 87, Merry Heart Construction 83;
(J) Emissaries 66, Builders 64.

Nov 7, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(40s) Isaac 68, Amigos 57.

Nov 6, Mon (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Water Philippines 91, Sadiq 86;
(G) Brothers 101, Isaac 85;
(G) K11 78, Kath Kiel 70;
(F) Happy Homes defeated PROCOR by forfeiture.

Nov 3, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) DRJ 88, Van 4 Hire 79;
(F) Pocna defeated Tewtew Boys by forfeiture.

Nov 2, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) Traders 85, Pinesvet/Petreasure 64;
(35Up) Kapangan Sons 86, Brothers Selection 80;
(J) Halsema Route 51 87, Basketboleros 51.

Oct 29, Sun (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) Agro Tiger 85, Tropazz 68;
(H) Poblacion defeated SOCO by forfeiture;
(H) LTMPS 98, Pinesvet/Petreasure 93;
(J) Isaac defeated Emissaries by forfeiture;
(G) DRJ 88, K11 71;
(F) Isaac 95, Wiseprint 69;
(G) Van 4 Hire 77, Truant 71;
(J) Stunners 81, RBT Sweetpeas 70.

Oct 28, Sat (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(J) Builders 51, Jam’ah 34;
(J) Basketboleros defeated Muslim Brothers by forfeiture;
(I) Psalm 46:1 76, Boystown 43;
(35Up) Cruz 96, Puguis 95 OT;
(35Up) Pico vs Poblacion was cancelled.

Oct 27, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Brothers Selection 98, Adrylle Khan 95;
(40s) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 75, Isaac 64;
(H) Kabado 79, Motocure 56.

Oct 26, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(D) Motocure 117, Adrylle Khan 112.
Oct 25, Wed (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 101, Isaac 92;
(40s) Merry Heart Construction 75, Amigos 68.

Oct 24, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) Floor Center 83, Sound J 71.

Oct 23, Mon (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Sadiq 73, Wesleyan 69;
(G) Brothers 106, Kath Kiel 97;
(I) Agi-Kabayan 83, RFSO-15 63.

Oct 22, Sun (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(J) Solid Sinipians 116, Isaac 110;
(F) Pocna 89, Happy Homes 83;
(J) Halsema Route 51 78, RBT Sweetpeas 55.

Oct 19, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Isaiah 7:14 130, Brothers Selection 77.

Oct 18, Wed (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Isaac 89, Kapangan Sons 82;
(F) Pocna 87, Bryan 81;
(G) K11 84, Van 4 Hire 63.

Oct 17, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) Brothers 78, Truant 66.

Oct 16, Mon (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Unity 75, Boystown 55;
(J) Emissaries 83, Jama’ah 37;
(J) Isaac 111, Basketboleros 37;
(I) Water Philippines 94, Wesleyan 83;
(40s) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 83, Amigos 70;
(J) Builders 80, Muslim Brothers 72.

Oct 15, Sun (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(J) Emissaries defeated Halsema Route 51 by forfeiture;
(J) Builders 77, Basketboleros 58;
(J) Solid Sinipians 83, Stunners 70;
(J) RBT Sweetpeas 70, Jama’ah 41.

Oct 14, Sat (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(12Under) Camp Dangwa defeated Warriors by forfeiture;
(16Under) Puguis 81, Pico 53;
(35Up) Balili 89, Muslim Brothers 69.

Oct 13, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) K11 86, Isaac 78;
(35Up) Isaac defeated Adrylle Khan by forfeiture;
(H) Kabado 87, Pinesvet/Petreasure 81.

Oct 12, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(F) PROCOR 95, Wiseprint 93.

Oct 11, Wed (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 114 Kapangan Sons 91;
(D) Isaac 129, Adrylle Khan 99;
(G) Kath Kiel 101, Isaac 95.

Oct 10, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) DRJ 76, Truant 74.

Oct 9, Mon (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(J) Solid Sinipians 77, Basketboleros 43;
(40s) Isaac 112, Merry Hearts Construction 92;
(H) Agro Tiger-Careo 70, Motocure 62.

Oct 6, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(40s) Contractors forfeits all their games.

Oct 5, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(F) Isaac 106, Airbag 59.

Oct 4, Wed (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) Traders 90, LTMPS 89;
(G) K11 110, Brothers 99;
(G) Sound J 81Truant 72.

Oct 3, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) Tropazz 107, SOCO 69.

Oct 2, Mon (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(J) Halsema Route 51 74, Stunners 57;
(40s) Isaac 96, Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 75;
(40s) Merry Hearts Construction 75, Amigos 73, OT.

Oct 1, Sun (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(J) Muslim Brothers 73, Jama’ah 61;
(J) Emmissaries 73, Basketboleros 53;
(16 Under) Poblacion 120, Pico 76;
(35Up) Cruz 86, Poblacion 77;
(35Up) Puguis defeated Betag by forfeiture;
(J) Solid Sinipians 63, Builders 48;
(H) Motocure 74, GKB 57;
(D) Isaac 87, Motocure 65;
(J) Isaac 98, RBT Sweetpeas 61.

Sep 30, Sat (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(12Under) Spartans 52, Camp Dangwa 24;
(12Under) Puguis 36, Warriors 26;
(16 Under) Camp Dangwa defeated Puguis by forfeiture;
*(12Under) Central School forfeits all its remaining game against Spartans, Puguis, Camp Dangwa and Warriors.

Sep 29, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 107, Brothers Selection 69;
(35Up) Isaac 115, Adrylle Khan 106;
(H) Kabado 81, Poblacion 59.

Sep 28, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Sadiq 71, DPWH Pavers 70.

Sep 27, Wed (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) DRJ 105, Brothers 98;
(D) Adrylle Khan 100 Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 104,;
(H) Pinesvet/Petreasure 83, Agro Tiger 78.

Sep 26, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Psalms 46:1 78, Unity 68;

Sep 25, Mon (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) RFSO-15 63, Wesleyan 60;
(G) Kath Kiel 89, Truant 78;
(F) Pocna 92, Airbag 64.

Sep 24, Sun (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(12 Under) Spartans 40, Warriors 30;
(12Under) Puguis 42, Camp Dangwa 40;
(16Under) Camp Dangwa 60, Pico 35;
(16Under) Puguis 82, Poblacion 68;
(G) Van 4 Hire 90, Brothers 77;
(G) Isaac 94, Sound J 77;
(F) Happy Homes 91, Tewtew Boys 80;
(J) RBT Sweet Peas 81, Muslim Brothers 64.

Sep 22, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(J) Emissaries 83, Solid Sinipians 64;
(35Up) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 114, Adrylle Khan 94;
(G) K11 94, Truant 74.

Sep 21, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Pico defeated Muslim Brothers by forfeiture;
(I) Sadiq 80, Boystown Speas 76;
(35Up) Balili 85, Betag 63;
(J) Basketboleros 62, Jama’ah 57.

Sep 20, Wed (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(J) Stunners 89, Builders 86;
(D) Isaac 102, Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 95;
(I) Water Philippines 88, Agi-Kabayan 68.

Sep 19, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) Floor Center 94, Isaac 85.

Sep 18, Mon (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Isaac 107, Kapangan Sons 85;
(F) PROCOR 95, Bryan 87;
(F) Wiseprint 89, Tewtew Boys 65.

Sep 17, Sun (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) LTMPS 103, Kabado 94;
(H) Agro Tiger defeated SOCO by forfeiture.

Sep 15, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(40s) Isaac 85, Amigos 78;
(40s) Merry Heart Construction 95, Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 86;
(F) PROCOR 96, Airbag 69.

Sep 14, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) DRJ 92, Kath Kiel 89;
(F) Isaac 97, Pocna 92;
(H) Pinesvet/Petreasure 80, GKB 58.

Sep 13, Wed (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(J) Isaac 114, Jama’ah 44.

Sep 12, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) Truant 94, Floor Center 84.

Sep 11, Mon (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Isaac 99, Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 89;
(D) Isaac 115, Motocure 110;
(H) Traders 81, Motocure 75.

Sep 10, Sun (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Agi-Kabayan 70, Bonton Tailoring 53;
(H) Kabado 82, Tropazz 63;
(J) Solid Sinipians 83, Muslim Brothers 76;
(J) Stunners 72, Jama’ah 30;
(G) Kath Kiel 85, Sound J 78;
(J) Emissaries 83, RBT Warriors 70.

Sep 9, Sat (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(35Up) Puguis 82, Muslim Brothers 70;
(35Up) Cruz 69, Careo 64;
(35Up) Pico 97, Betag 78;
(I) Pavers/DPWH 73, Unity 49.

Sep 8, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) LTMPS 53, GKB 32;
(40s) Amigos 94, Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 84;
(F) Tewtew Boys 89, Airbag 74.

Sep 7, Thu La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(J) Isaac 80, Halsema Route 51 70.

Sep 6, Wed La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(35Up) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 103, Kapangan Sons 84;
(F) Bryan 87, Wiseprint 82;
(I) RFSO-15 75, Boystown Speas 61.

Sep 5, Tue La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(G) Floor Center 75, DRJ 66.

Sep 3, Sun La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(H) Agro Tiger 66, Poblacion 60;
(I) Psalm 46:1 70, Bonton Trading 34;
(J) Stunners 73, Muslim Brothers 68;
(F) Isaac 97, Happy Homes 73;
(35Up) Adrylle Khan 107, Brothers Selection 84;
(40s) Amigos defeated the Contractors by forfeiture;
(J) Builders 74, RBT Warriors 72.

Sep 2, Sat La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(12under) Camp Dangwa 28, Warriors 21;
(12under) Spartans 46, Puguis 43;
(16under) Poblacion 65, Camp Dangwa 46;
(35Up) Puguis 87, Balili 77.

Sep 1, Fri La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(H) Kabado 78, GKB 65;
(I) Wesleyan 85, Unity 74;
(40s) Merry Heart Construction 99, Isaac 92;
(D) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldogs 99, Motocure 94;
(H) Pinevet/Petreasure 100, Motocure 96, OT.

Aug 31, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(I) Agi-Kabayan 83, Sadiq 69.

Aug 30, Wed, La Trinidad Municipal Gym: (Scheduled games were cancelled due to unavoidable circumstances.)
6:00PM (40s) Isaac vs Mary Heart Construction;
7:15 (35Up) Isaiah 7:14 Bulldgos vs Kapangan Sons;
8:30 (I) Unity vs Wesleyans.

Aug 29, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(G) K11 88, Floor Center 74.

Aug 28, Mon, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(H) Tropazz 84, LTMPS 76;
(D) Adrylle Khan 121, Isaac 99;
(I) Pavers/DPWH 88, Boystwon Speas 69.

Aug 27, Sun, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(I) Water Philippines 80, Bonton Tailoring 58;
(H) Kabado 73, AgroTiger 55;
(H) GKB 68, Traders 63;
(H) PinesVet/Petreasure 74, SOCO 67;
(G) Isaac 108, Van 4 Hire 80;
(F) Isaac 116, PROCOR 98;
(F) Pocna 108, Wiseprint 80;
(J) Muslim Brothers 83, Route 51 75, OT.

Aug 26, Sat, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(35Up) Balili 80, Camp Dangwa 67;
(35Up) Pico 93, Cruz 88;
(35Up) Poblacion 79, Betag 75;
(35Up) Careo 82, Muslim Brothers 60.

Aug 25, Fri, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(G) Sound J 81, K11 73;
(35Up) Kapangan Sons 70, Adrylle Khan 69;
(F) Bryan 77, Tewtew Boys 67.

Aug 24, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(35Up) Isaac 93, Brothers Selection 78.

Aug 22, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(G) Floor Center/Fridays 79, Brothers 75;
(I) Water Philippines 84, Unity 62.

Aug 20, Sun, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(I) Pavers/DPWH 77, Agi-Kabayan 65;
(I) Sadiq 91, Psalm 46:1 76;
(F) Happy Homes 90, Airbag 71.

Aug 19, Sat La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(12Under) Central School defeated the Warriors by forfeiture;
(35Up) Poblacion 88, Careo 73;
(35Up) Balili 95, Cruz 80;
(H) Kabado 88, Traders 81;
(H) LTMPS 89, Poblacion 71;
(J) Isaac 101, Builders 62;
(G) Van 4 Hire 104, Kath Kiel 90;
(H) Motocure 96, SOCO 68.

Aug 18, Fri, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(H) Agro Tiger 79, GKB 57;
(D) Adrylle Khan 115, Motocure 107;
(I) Wesleyan 104, Boystown Speas 60.

Aug 17, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(H) Tropazz 103, Pinesvet/Petreasure 88;
(G) DRJ 104, Isaac 89;
(F) Isaac 115, Tewtew Boys 46.

Aug 11, Fri, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(H) Tropazz 88, Poblacion 81.

Aug 10, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(F) Legalized Baguio-Wiseprint 81, Airbag 63.

Jul 8, Sat, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(11Under-IB) Poblacion Spartans 55, Puguis 34;
(35Up-IB) Puguis 82, Careo 75;
(I) Wesleyan 85, Bonton Tailoring 48;
(I) Psalms 46:1 78, BED I Pavers 74;
(I) RFSO-15 81, Unity 57.

By ARMANDO M. BOLISLIS With reports from DENVER MELCHOR.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

code