Strawberry Cup 5: Results, Schedules and Standings

Schedule of games:

June 17, Sun (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
5:30PM (G) BCS vs Ayvox, semifinals;
6:45 (H) Kabado vs Agi, battle for third;
8:00 (F) second semifinal game, if necessary.

June 15, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
5:45PM (I) Bryan vs Emissaries, battle for third;
7:00 (F) Pocna vs Sanitary Camp Ballers, semifinals;
8:15 (F) G-String vs Offroaders, semifinals.

Results of games:

June 7, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Abi Hair Salon 89, Emissaries 68 – Semis.

June 5, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Pampanga Warriors 69, Bryan 63 – semis.

Strawberry Cup 5
Bracket F Standings
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss
Pocna 8 6 2
G-String 8 5 3
Offroaders 8 4 4
Sanitary Camp Ballers 8 3 5
La Amistad Wangz 8 1 7
Bracket F Playoff Round
Semifinals
Pocna (1) vs Sanitary Camp Ballers (4)
G-String (2) vs Offroaders (3)
Final Round
Battle for Third
Championship
Strawberry Cup 5
Bracket G Team Standings
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss
1. Dacles 8 5 3
2. BCS 8 4 4
3. Ayvox 8 4 4
4. Skye 8 4 4
5. K11 8 3 5
Bracket G Playoff Round
Semifinals
Dacles (1) vs Skye (4)
BCS (2) vs Ayvox (3)
Final Round
Battle for Third:
Championship:
Strawberry Cup 5
Bracket H Team Standings
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss
1. Neophytes 8 6 2
2. Kabado 8 6 2
3. Sound J 8 6 2
4. Baguio Boys 8 5 3
5. Agi 8 4 4
6. Visayan Bulls 8 4 4
7. Toda Water 8 3 5
8. Ckree 8 2 6
9. Crusaders Benguet 8 0 8
Bracket H Playoff Round
Quarterfinals
Sound J (3) vs Visayan Bulls (6)
Sound J 93, Visayan Bulls 67
Baguio Boys (4) vs Agi (5)
Agi 96, Baguio Boys 71
Semifinals
Kabado (2) vs Sound J (3)
Game 1: Sound J 87, Kabado 82
Game 2: Sound J 69, Kabado 64
Neophytes (1) vs Agi (5)
Neophytes 72, Agi 53
Final Round
Battle for Third:
Kabado vs Agi
Championship:
Neophytes vs Sound J
Strawberry Cup 5
Bracket I Team Standings
End of Eliminations
Teams GP Win Loss
Emissaries 9 7 2
Pampanga Warriors 9 7 2
Bryan 9 7 2
Abi Hair Salon 9 6 3
Chameleon 9 5 4
Wesleyan 9 4 5
Hijack 9 4 5
Brothers Club 9 2 7
Careo 9 2 7
St. John Paul 9 1 8
Bracket I Playoff Round
Semifinals
Emissaries (1) vs Abi Hair Salon (4)
Game 1: Abi 94, Emissaries 79
Game 2: Abi 89, Emissaries 68
Pampanga Warriors (2) vs Bryan (6)
Game 1: Warriors 69, Bryan 63
Battle for Third:
Imissaries vs Bryan
Championship:
Pampamga Warriors vs Abi Hair Salon

Results of previous games:

May 31, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(F) G-String 83, Wangz La Amistad 63.

May 29, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Abi Hair Salon 94, Emissaries 79 – semis.

May 27, Sun (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) Sound J 69, Kabado 64 – semis;
(I) Bryan 78, Pampanga Warriors 76 – semis;
(F) G-String 123, Sanitary Camp Ballers 121.

May 24, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Bryan 87, St. John Paul 62;
(I) Wesleyan defeated Chameleon by forfeiture

May 22, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) Neophytes 72, Agi 53 – semis.

May 19, Sat (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) Sound J 87, Kabado 82 – semis;
(F) G-string defeated Pocna by forfeiture;
(G) BCS 82, K11 68;
(F) Offroaders defeated Sanitary Camp by forfeiture.

May 15, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) K11 93, Ayvox 77.

May 9, Wed (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) Dacles 85, Skye 71;
(F) Pocna 72, Offroaders 60;
(H) Agi 96, Baguio Boys 71, quarterfinals.

May 5, Sat (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) Dacles 98, K11 89;
(F) Pocna 66, Wangz La Amistad 50;
(H) Baguio Boys 94, Crusaders Benguet 53.

May 3, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) Sound J 93, Visayan Bulls 67 (Quarterfinals).

May 1, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(H) Ckree 71, Agi 63;
(F) Sanitary Camp Ballers 80, Wangz La Amistad 60;
(I) Abi Hair Salon defeated Hijack by forfeiture;
(I) Chameleon defeated Brothers Club by forfeiture.

Apr 27, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) Ayvox 105, BCS 87;
(H) Kabado 90, Ckree 69;
(I) St. John Paul 79, Wesleyan 78.

Apr 26, Thu (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(F) G-String 101, Offroaders 87.

Apr 24, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Abi Hair Salon 99, Careo 90.

April 22, Sun (CCDC Gym):
(I) Bryan 77, Abi Hair Salon 75;
(G) Ayvos 70, Skye 65;
(H) Neophytes 78, Baguio boys 56;
(H) Sound J defeated Crusaders Benguet by forfeiture.

April 20, Fri (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(G) Dacles 82, BCS 73;
(I) Emissaries 65, Hijack 50;
(F) Offroaders 66, Wangz La Amistad 58.

Apr 17, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(F) Offroaders 99, Sanitary Camp Ballers 97.

Apr 15, Sun (CCDC Gym):
(I) Bryan defeated Brothers Club by forfeiture;
(H) Toda Water defeated Ckree by forfeiture;
(F) Pocna defeated Sanitary Camp Ballers by forfeiture;
(H) Baguio Boys 75, Agi 68.

Apr 12, Thu (La Trinidad, Municipal Gym):
(I) Wesleyan 90, Hijack 76.

Apr 10, Tue (La Trinidad Municipal Gym):
(I) Emissaries 110, St. John Paul 82;

Mar 28, Wed, CCDC Gym:
(I) Wesleyan 81, Emissaries 62;
(H) Toda Water 59 Agi 80;
(H) Kabado defeated Visayan Bulls by forfeiture.

Mar 27, Tue, CCDC Gym:
(I) Pampanga Warriors 105, Chameleon 97;
(H) Sound J defeated Ckree by forfeiture;
(H) Neophytes 84, Crusaders Benguet 40.

Mar 26, Mon, CCDC Gym:
(G) Dacles 100, Ayvox 77;
(I) Abi Hair Salon 84, St. John Paul 71;
(F) Offroaders 86, Pocna 82.

Mar 25, Sun, CCDC Gym:
(G) Skye defeated K11 by forfeiture;
(I) Emissaries 62, Careo 39;
(I) Panpanga Warriors 70, Hijack63;
(H) Visayan Bulls defeated Baguio Boys by forfeiture.
(H) Sound J 73, Agi 71;
(H) Toda Water 73, Crusaders Benguet 55.

Mar 22, Thu games are cancelled.

Mar 18, Sun, CCDC Gym:
(H) Neophytes 64, Ckree 48;
(I) Emissaries 82, Chameleon 63;
(G) BCS 85, Skye 83 OT;
(G) K11 84 Ayvox 85;
(F) G-String 81 La Amistad Wangz 76;
(I) Abi Hair Salon 77 Brothers Club 66.

Mar 15, Thu and Mar 16, Fri games were cancelled.

Mar 11, Sun CCDC Gym:
(H) Neophytes 76, Kabado 67;
(H) Baguio Boys 91, Toda Water 58;
(I) Wesleyan 86, Careo 71;
(G) Dacles 97, BCS 84;
(H) Sound J 92, Visayan Bulls 87 OT;
(I) Pampanga Warriors defeated St. John Paul by forfeiture;
(H) Agi 81, Crusaders Benguet 36.

Mar 4, Sat La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(I) Careo 69, Brothers Club 68;
(H) Kabado 88, Sound J 75;
(I) Pampanga Warriors 75, Bryan 66;
(G) Skye 101, Ayvox 94;
(F) Pocna 92, G-String 83;
(H) Visayan Bulls 64, Crusaders Benguet 33.

Feb 25, Sun La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(H) Neophytes 64, Agi 47;
The following games are cancelled, to be set on a future date:
(H) Baguio Boys vs Toda Water;
(I) Bryan vs Pampanga Warriors.

Feb 22, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
7:45 (I) Hijack 67, Careo 65.

Feb 20, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
7:45 (I) Chameleon 96, St. John Paul 81.

Feb 18, Sun La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(I) Emissaries 75, Pampanga Warriors 64;
(H) Baguio Boys defeated Ckree by forfeiture;
(G) K11 105, Dacles 83.

Feb 15, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(G) BCS 88, Ayvox 86.

Feb 13, Tue, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(H) Visayan Bulls 75, Ckree 58.

Feb 11, Sun La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
(H) Kabado 78, Baguio Boys 72;
(I) Brothers Club 76, Wesleyan 52;
(F) Pocna 90, La Amistad Wangz 82.

Feb 6, Tue, CCDC Gym:
(I) Chameleon 82, Bryan 77;
(F) Offroaders 97, G-String 86;
(I) Hijack 84, Brothers Club 81.

Feb 4, Sun, CCDC Gym:
(H) Kabado 70, Toda Water 63;
(H) Baguio Boys 69, Sound J 65;
(G) Ayvox 94, Dacles 91;
(G) BCS 84, Skye 47;
(F) Pocna 93, Sanitary Camp Ballers 86;
(H) Agi 74, Visayan Bulls 65.

Feb 2, Fri, CCDC Gym:
(I) Pampanga Warriors defeated Careo by forfeiture;
(I) Abi Hair Salon 97, Chameleon 85;
(H) Kabado 88, Crusaders Benguet 68.

Feb 1, Thu, La Trinidad Municipal Gym:
Games cancelled.

Jan 27, Sat, CCDC Gym:
(I) Pampanga Warriors 63, Brothers Club 60;
(I) Bryan 78, Emissaries 72;
(F) La Amistad Wangz 79, Offroaders 57;
(G) Skye 79, K11 78.

Jan 30, Tue, CCDC Gym:
(I) Bryan 57, Wesleyan 41;
(I) Hijack 74, St. John Paul 69;
(F) Sanitary Camp Ballers 103, G-String 100.

Jan 27, Sat, CCDC Gym:
(I) Pampanga Warriors 63, Brothers Club 60;
(I) Bryan 78, Emissaries 72;
(F) La Amistad Wangz 79, Offroaders 57;
(G) Skye 79, K11 78.

Jan 25, Thu, CCDC Gym:
(I) Emissaries 81, Abi Hair Salon 76;
(I) Bryan 67, Hijack 53;
(H) Agi 66, Kabado 62.

Jan 23, Tue, CCDC Gym:
(H) Toda Water 77, Visayan Bulls 69;
(H) Sound J 75, Neophytes 71;
(G) K11 93, BCS 84.

Jan 22, Mon, CCDC Gym:
(I) Pampanga Warriors 74, Wesleyan 64;
(I) Chameleon 99, Careo 94;
(I) Emissaries 66, Brothers Club 58.
Jan 15, CCDC Gym:
(I) Abi Hair Salon 79, Pampanga Warriors 78;
(G) Skye 69, Dacles 52.
(I) Careo 79, St. John Paul 74.

Jan 11, CCDC Gym:
(H) Visayan Bulls 65, Neophytes 57;
(I) Chameleon 72, Hijack 63.

Jan 9, CCDC Gym:
(H) Sound J 76, Toda Water 66;
(I) Wesleyan defeated Abi Hair Salon by forfeiture.

Jan 8, CCDC Gym:
(I) Bryan 64, Careo 60, OT;
(I) Brothers Club 67, St. John Paul 40.

With reports from DENVER MELCHOR.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

code